Devin - Romancing (Promo) 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. July 2, 2012 by Jason.

French Kiss / FKR053-2 / CD
Devin - Romancing [2012] [Album]
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

"New York City rocker Devin's debut, Romancing, is a gleeful romp that effortlessly captures the passion and energy of his band's flamboyant live show. The tunes zoom by, merging the raw energy of the Ramones and the Stooges with the glamor of the Strokes." -rollingstone

01 Masochist
02 Born to Cry
03 New Horrors
04 I Don't Think I
05 I'm Not a Fool
06 In My Solitude
07 Run
08 Forever Is Only a Moment
09 I Died
10 You're Mine
11 Too Soon
12 White Leather


Download File

Download from Extabit
exoshare Turbobit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-07-2012]