Deuce - Nine Lives 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 25, 2012 by Jason.

This one suppose to be good, AKA Aron Erlichman was the primary songwriter and producer for Hollywood Undead, whose debut album, Swan Songs, has sold over 820k copies to date and continues to sell consistently three years after it s release

Deuce - Nine Lives [2012] Album
Five Eleven Music / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

After the acrimonious split between Deuce and Hollywood Undead, Deuce has defined his own rebirth with his solo album. Nine Lives proves to be the continuum of the HU album so loved by fans and with many guest appearances, shows a progression in both songwriting and genre bending that is sure to garner attention from beyond the traditional rap-rock outlets

1. Lets Get It Crackin (Feat. Jeffree Star) 4:48
2. Help Me 4:17
3. America 4:05
4. I Came To Party (Feat. Travie Mccoy & Truth) 3:39
5. The One 3:35
6. Freaky Now (Feat. Truth & Jeffree Star) 4:33
7. Nobody Likes Me (Feat. Truth & Ronnie Radke) 5:25
8. Walk Alone 3:21
9. Till I Drop (Feat. Truth, Gadget & Veze Skante) 4:43
10. Gravestone 3:54
11. Now You See My Life (Feat. Skee-Lo) 4:18
12. Deuce Dot Com 3:25
13. Don't Approach Me 4:07


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-04-2012]