Asia, Japanese. May 27, 2012 by archive.

update: added flac version

Fifth album release from DEPAPEPE including a theme song for the life-size Gundam project at Odaiba.

Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Rate : ★★★★☆

Depapepe, is a music group originating from Japan. The acoustic guitar duo is composed of Takuya Miura (born 5 April 1983) and Yoshinari Takuoka (born on 15 July 1977), who formed in 2002.
They made their major debut in 2005 with their album “Let’s Go!!!”, which generated sales figures of about 100,000 and ranked within the top 10 of Oricon’s Instrumental Artist Debut Chart. Before that, they had released three indie albums.
The name itself comes from the combination of both short names of the band members, by combining the Japanese word for overbite, ‘deppa’, and the name of Takuoka’s previous band ‘DERUPEPE’. Contrary to a popular rumour circulating among their fans, the two guitarists are not brothers. In their 2002 formation the pair joined with the Sony Music. They also worked on some guitar pieces for the "Honey and Clover" anime series.

Size: 106Mb (320Kbps) 302.39Mb (flac)
Filename: 270512-DEPAPEPE-1-2011-320Kbps

01. Koimizu (theme of ABC’s Ohayo Asahidesu)
02. Lion (opening theme of TVK’s saku saku)
03. beautiful wind (official theme song of Gundam Project)
04. ONE (theme of ABC’s LIFE~Yumeno Katachi)
05. Starry Night
06. notes of Flora
07. Route 128
08. Hello (theme of TV Asahi’s Yajiuma)
09. Wind on the coastline
10. Pride (theme of Sky-A’s Zenbu Misemasu!)
11. Interlude
12. Shiroi Hana

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-05-2012]
Download now DEPAPEPE - ONE (2011)
DEPAPEPE - ONE [2011] | 83MB