Demi Lovato - Unbroken [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2011 by robinhood.
Demi Lovato - Unbroken [2011] [Album]
Demi Lovato - Unbroken [2011] [Album]

Wow, 2 more day before store date winked good album to anticipate. Tracks are featuring Missy Elliot, Timbaland, Dev, Iyaz, and Jason Derulo

Beware this one not legit one, I bet this is a transcode. but anyway enjoy

Original Release / CD / MP3 / 320 ( transcode )

Album info
01. All Night Long [feat Missy Elliot & Timbaland]
02. Who's That Boy [feat Dev]
03. You're My Only Shorty [feat Iyaz]
04. Together [feat Jason Derulo]
05. Lightweight
06. Unbroken
07. Fix A Heart
08. Hold Up
09. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart A Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like A Star
14. For The Love Of A Daughter
15. Skyscraper [ Wizz Dumb Remix]


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-09-2011]