Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again (2009)

MUSiC. May 7, 2010 by CONFiG.
Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again (2009)

Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again (2009)
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / CD

321.35 MB

second flac for today ;)

01. Here We Go Again
02. Solo
03. U Got Nothin' On Me
04. Falling Over Me
05. Quiet
06. Catch Me
07. Every Time You Lie
08. Got Dynamite
09. Stop The World
10. World Of Chances
11. Remember December
12. Everything You're Not
13. Gift Of A Friend (Bonus Track)
14. So Far So Great (From The Original TV Series "Sonny With A Chance") (Bonus Track)

Demi Lovato has been pursuing music from a very young age. A few of her personal songs, including "Shadow" were featured on As the Bell Rings. She had also covered the Academy Award nominated song "That's How You Know" from Enchanted on DisneyMania 6 it is also featured on Princess DisneyMania. Demi Lovato had also recorded three songs for the soundtrack, Camp Rock. The songs were entitled "Who Will I Be?", "This is Me", and "Our Time Is Here". After appearing on Camp Rock, she had signed a record deal with Hollywood records. Her cover of "Wonderful Christmas Time" by Paul McCartney will also appear in All Wrapped Up, an upcoming holiday album.

Demi Lovato's debut album, Don't Forget was released on September 23, 2008 in the United States through Hollywood Records, debuting at number two on the Billboard 200 chart.

Her good friends, the Jonas Brothers, have also written songs along with Lovato for this album according to USA Today.

During the summer of 2008, she was the opening act for the Jonas Brothers Burning Up Tour, where she had promoted this album.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-05-2010]