Deltron 3030 - Event 2 2013-NOiR

MUSiC, Album. September 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

Deltron 3030 - Event 2 [2013] [Album]
Bulk Recordings / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene


Deltron 3030 is a near legendary underground hip hop project originally put together for their debut in the year 2000 featuring the talents of legendary producer Dan 'The Automator' Nakamura (Gorillaz, Kasabian, Miles Kane), DJ Kid Koala and the vocals of Del The Funky Homosapien (Da Lench mob, the Gorillaz and a slew of his own solo releases) plus a cast list of exciting collaborators. The album kicks off with an intro from Joseph Gordon-Levitt (most recently seen starring as the lead in the movie 'Looper') 'Stardate' which sets the scene for the return of Dan and Del's 'Deltron Zero' and 'The Automator' alter egos from the great beyond.

Album info
01. Stardate feat. Joseph Gordon Levitt 01:23
02. The Return 06:40
03. Pay The Price 04:23
04. Nobody Can feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOL Nation 04:36
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Part 1 feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn 00:58
06. Melding Of The Minds feat. Zack De La Rocha 04:04
07. The Agony feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead 03:21
08. Back In The Day feat. The Lonely Island 01:29
09. Talent Supercedes feat. Black Rob 03:38
10. Look Across The Sky feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead 04:41
11. The Future Of Food feat. David Chang 01:18
12. What Is This Loneliness feat. Damon Albarn & Casual 03:52
13. My Only Love feat. Emily Wells 03:50
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Part 2 feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn 01:10
15. City Rising From The Ashes feat. Mike Patton 03:32
16. Do You Remember feat. Jamie Cullum 05:23

Download File

Deltron_3030-Event_2-2013-NOiR - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-09-2013]