Def Tech - Official Bootleg Mix CD [2012]

Asia, Japanese. September 4, 2012 by ranikid.

The album included 73 minutes long and contain a total of 34 tracks. include remixes of previously released singles such as “My Way” and “Catch The Wave” as well as unreleased songs.

Def Tech - Official Bootleg Mix CD [2012]
Quality: AAC
Genre: Pop Electro

あのDef Techのヒットチューンをノン・ストップMIX! ジャワイアン・レゲエのノリノリで軽快なクルージング・チューンを満載し、ひたすらきもちよーく聴かせる一枚に!! 又 このMIX CD用に夏の特別Verを収録!! 頭のイントロのメガMIXから その世界観に引き込まれてしまう一枚に!

Size: 147Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 040912-DefTech-fficialBootlegMixCD-2012-320Kbps

1. Intro
2. A-1 vs Vocaline
3. F.M.B!!
4. The Come Back
5. Freedom
6. take it HIGHER!!
7. Micro's House
8. In Outside (Ark Angel Remix)
9. Power in da Musiq ~Understanding (Nagacho Remix)
10. Interlude (Beat by Ark Angel)
11. Dream (John Fontein Remix)
12. Who's The Coolest?
13. Get Real
14. Muteki
15. Pacific Island Music (Live)
16. Spice
17. High on Life (Live)
18. Surfer's Paradise
19. Day Off
20. Broken Hearts
21. Emergency (Jawaiian Remix)
22. Future Child (Live)
23. Catch me if you can
24. My Way (Live)
25. My Baby Love
26. Rays of Light (Live)
27. Jawaiian Time
28. Quality Of Life
29. Canci n de la Expansi n
30. おんがく MUSIC
31. friends for always
32. Deep Blue (Inst)
33. Catch The Wave (Live)
34. Consolidation Song (Live)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-09-2012]