Deerhoof - The Magic 2016-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 23, 2016 by Anonymous.

Deerhoof - The Magic [2016] [Album]
Polyvinyl / PRC-315 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Deerhoof's last album, La Isla Bonita, came out back in 2014. Now the band has announced its followup The Magic, due out June 24 via Polyvinyl. In addition to CD and vinyl, there is an "Early Bird" edition that comes with a free cassette of Deerhoof covering some of their favorite songs. The announcement is accompanied by the new album track "Plastic Thrills." Stream it above. The track follows "Debut," which was released yesterday. Last month, Deerhoof announced a collaborative album with Dal Niente called Balter / Saunier. That album is out April 29 via New Amsterdam Records

Track list:
The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
Kafe Mania!
That Ain't No Life to Me
Life is Suffering
Criminals of the Dream
Model Behavior
Learning to Apologize Effectively
I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
Acceptance Speech
Patrasche Come Back
Plastic Thrills
Little Hollywood
Nurse Me

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-06-2016]