DECO*27 - Conti New 2014 CD

Asia, Japanese. April 21, 2014 by ranikid.

Fourth album release of Deco*27 featuring Hatsune Miku.

FLAC / Lossless / CD / 322.75 Mb / J-Pop

DECO*27の4thアルバムは、初のオール初音ミクボーカルアルバム。DVDには、Muisc Video (「妄想税 feat. 初音ミク」「音偽バナシ feat. 初音ミク」「大掃除 feat. 初音ミク」「愛迷エレジー feat. 初音ミク」「独占欲 feat. 初音ミク」)を収録。 特殊7inch3面紙ジャケット仕様。大判ブックレット付。

CD List
1. ストリーミングハート (Streaming Heart)/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
2. おじゃま虫 (Ojamamushi, Stickybug)/DECO*27, kous feat. 初音ミク
3. 毒占欲 (Dokusen Yoku, Mono Poisoner)/DECO*27, kous feat. 初音ミク
4. Lonely Shit/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
5. Starlight Girl/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
6. たんこぶベイベ (Tankobu Beibe, Bump Babe)/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
7. 大掃除 (Oosouji, Winter Cleaning)/DECO*27, kous feat. 初音ミク
8. 音偽バナシ (Otogi Banashi, Fakery Tale)/DECO*27, kous feat. 初音ミク
9. アンチビート (Anti-beat)/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
10. 妄想税 (Mousou Zei, Delusion Tax)/kous, DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
11. an/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク
12. 8月31日 (Hachigatsu Sanjuuichinichi, August 31st)/DECO*27 feat. 初音ミク

Download File

UMA-9033.FLAC Fileom - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-04-2014]