Death Cab For Cutie - Kintsugi 2015-404

MUSiC, Album. April 4, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 17-06-2015

  • Death Cab for Cutie - Kintsugi [2015] [Album]
    Atlantic / 7567867048 / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / DeVOiD
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / 404

    'Kintsugi' follows 2011's Grammy Award-nominated 'Codes and Keys' - marks Death Cab for Cutie's first new album since the departure last year of founding guitarist / keyboardist / producer Chris Walla. Recorded in Los Angeles with Rich Costey (Franz Ferdinand, Muse, Interpol) behind the board, the album takes its title from the Japanese art of repairing broken ceramics with precious metals like gold, silver, and platinum, highlighting cracks rather than hiding them. As such, 'Kintsugi' represents a compassionate aesthetic philosophy in which damage and wear are embraced as part of an object's history.

    Album info
    1. No Room In Frame (4:05)
    2. Black Sun (4:49)
    3. The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive (4:04)
    4. Little Wanderer (4:19)
    5. You've Haunted Me All My Life (4:08)
    6. Hold No Guns (3:03)
    7. Everything's A Ceiling (3:41)
    8. Good Help (Is So Hard To Find) (4:47)
    9. El Dorado (3:38)
    10. Ingenue (4:31)
    11. Binary Sea (4:02)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [4-04-2015]