Death in Vegas - Trans-Love Energies [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 29, 2011 by robinhood.
Death in Vegas - Trans-Love Energies [2011] [Album]
Death in Vegas - Trans-Love Energies [2011] [Album]

"Recorded in Shoreditch and mixed in Michigan, Trans-Love Energies is a moody and spooky affair. Silver Time Machine kicks things off in cheery style with Fearless listing various people such as Elvis, Nico and Hank leaving him and wishing said machine would help revisit them. Just as things are becoming a little depressing, along comes Black Hole, which rides along on Suicide-like banks of My Bloody Valentine-washed guitars, before the pasty early house throb of Your Loft My Acid arrives with Austra’s Katie Stelmanis giving it some ecstatic Donna Summer-in-a-dimensionless-K-hole vocals; later, on Witch Dance, she commands an erotic charge among electronic ruins."

Portobello Records Ltd / Bonus Disc / CD » FLAC / Lossless / Log / Cue
MP3 / 320 / CBR


CD One

1. Silver Time Machine
2. Black Hole
3. Your Loft My Acid
4. Medication
5. Coum
6. Witch Dance
7. Scissors
8. Drone Reich
9. Lightning Bolt
10. Savage Love



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2011]