Dear - Dear U [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 28, 2012 by ranikid.

a major first album! GIORGIO13 to, KJ, CLIFF EDGE, Massattack (Spontenia). all 10 track included

Dear - Dear U [2012]
Quality 音質: 128Kbps
Genre ジャンル: R&B
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

配信ヒット満載! 全曲ゲストを迎えたDear (ディアー)、メジャー・ファースト・アルバム!GIORGIO13をフィーチャーしたメジャー・デビュー作「神様、もう一度・・・」にはじまり、 K.J.、CLIFF EDGE、Massattack (Spontenia)、WISEと錚々たるアーティスト達をフィーチャー。全10曲収録。

Size: 39.46Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 280412-Dear-DearU2012-128Kbps

1 神様、もう一度…。 feat.GIORGIO13(NERDHEAD) ディアー
2 最後にひとつだけ。 feat.K.J. ディアー
3 幸せになりたい。 feat.CLIFF EDGE ディアー
4 Dear U-Part 1
5 ずっとキミのそばで…。 feat.Massattack from スポンテニア ディアー
6 ふたりで、ひとつだから。 feat.WISE ディアー
7 Feel My Love feat.YUTAKA(Full Of Harmony) ディアー
8 Dear U-Part 2
9Believe Myself Dear,KEN THE 390 & SHIKATA
10 サヨナラさえ言えたなら feat.Dear & CORN HEAD SPICY CHOCOLATE

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2012]
Download now Dear - Dear U [2012]