Deafheaven - New Bermuda 2015-UTP

MUSiC, Album. September 26, 2015 by Anonymous.

Deafheaven - New Bermuda [2015] [Album]
Anti- / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

New Bermuda is the upcoming third studio album by American black metal band Deafheaven. It will be released on October 2, 2015 through ANTI- record label. The album was recorded live in April 2015 with Sunbather producer and engineer Jack Shirley at 25th Street Recording in Oakland, California and Atomic Garden Recording in Palo Alto, California. The cover art of the album features an oil painting by Allison Schulnik.

Album info
1. Brought to the Water (8:37)
2. Luna (10:14)
3. Baby Blue (10:07)
4. Come Back (9:17)
5. Gifts for the Earth (8:23)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-09-2015]