Deadmau5 - At Play In The USA Vol 1 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. April 28, 2013 by Anonymous.

The artist name and album are all tagged lower case in the usual style of deadmau5

deadmau5 - At Play In the USA Vol. 1 [2013] [Anthology]
Play Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Following the worldwide success of the At Play collection, we felt it only right to throw open the chest of hidden deadmau5 gems at Play Records and release a tribute to our Southern US neighbors. This compilation includes proven clubland monsters and dirty dancefloor bombs from the Canadian whizz that is deadmau5, alongside some of his finest collaborations to date.

Melleefresh's (aka Freshmau5) dancefloor-diva studio work with deadmau5 in 2005 really kicked off this colossal collection of early catalogue. 'Afterhours' was nominated for a Juno (Canadian 'Grammy'). 'Attention Whore' and 'Sex Slave' barged into the Billboard Top 10 Dance tracks, 'Hey Baby' hit over 9 million view on YouTube, whilst 'Faxing Berlin' was a mega hit in the UK with regular rotation on BBC Radio 1 with Pete Tong. Also included in the package are 2 of the biggest joint efforts between deadmau5 & Billy Newton-Davis with 'All U Ever Want' and 'I Like Your Music'. Not to be missed is the BSOD 'deadmau5 & Steve Duda track), 'This is the Hook'.

After bursting onto the scene in 2005 with Play Records, deadmau5's rise to the top has been swift and well deserved, grabbing Beatport's producer of the year in 2008, and accumulating wave after wave of number 1's - 2009 saw deadmau5 hit number 14 in the UK charts with his 'I Remember' track alongside Kaskade, with 3 IDMA and another Number 1 Electro House Award on Beatport in 2010. The success kept coming in 2011 & 2012 with massive sold out tours and major venues jammed to the rafters.

01. Deadmau5 - Faxing Berlin (8:41)
02. Melleefresh vs. deadmau5 - Sex Slave (6:04)
03. Billy Newton-Davis vs. deadmau5 - I Like Your Music (7:38)
04. Billy Newton-Davis vs. deadmau5 - All U Ever Want (7:13)
05. deadmau5 - Dr. Funkenstein (7:13)
06. BSOD - This Is The Hook (5:57)
07. Melleefresh vs. deadmau5 - Cocktail Queen (5:26)
08. Melleefresh vs. deadmau5 - Attention Whore (6:48)
09. Melleefresh vs. deadmau5 - Hey Baby (7:08)
10. Melleefresh vs. deadmau5 - Afterhours (6:08)

Download File

Deadmau5-At_Play_In_The_USA_Vol_1-2013-C4 - Extabit - Datafile

Deadmau5-At_Play_In_The_USA_Vol._1-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2013]