Dead Sara - Dead Sara 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 12, 2012 by Anonymous.

Music history is rich with rock bands fronted by dynamic duos. Looking to carry on this yin and yang tradition are two talented young women, singer Emily Armstrong and guitarist Siouxsie Medley, who front Los Angeles' Dead Sara -- an electrifying four-piece rock band whose supercharged music is propelled by Medley's exhilarating, monster guitar riffs and Armstrong's powerful, wailing vocals.

Dead Sara Dead Sara [2012] [Album]
Label: Pocket Kid
Genre: Rock
Street Date: 2012
Quality : 272 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder: Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Time: 42:36 min
Url :

01. Whispers & Ashes
02. We Are What You Say
03. Weatherman
04. Dear Love
05. Monumental Holiday
06. I Said You Were Lucky
07. Face To Face
08. Test My Patience
09. Timed Blues
10. Lemon Scent
11. Sorry For It All


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-04-2012]
  • jojo
  • [13 April 2012 02:06]
New Direct Link