Daz3d hair styles (Poser, Daz Studio)

Graphic. March 2, 2010 by Neit84.
Daz3d hair styles (Poser, Daz Studio)
Daz3d hair styles (Poser, Daz Studio) | Size: 873 Mb
Format: exe - the installer from Daz | .Jpg - preview | .pdf - description of site


Manufacturer: Daz3d
Requirements: PC, Poser / Daz Studio, (For each set of hair different sets of models)

Pages products Daz3d:
Candy Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/candy-hair?item=8347&spmeta=rq&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 3.0 Base Aiko 4 Base Michael 4 Base Stephanie 3.0 Petite Base Victoria 3.0 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Espresso Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/0/espresso-hair?item=9476&cat=&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Hiro 4 Base Michael 4 Base The FREAK 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Flower Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/flower-princess-hair?item=9392&spmeta=ab&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Forest Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/hair/forest-princess-hair?item=10276&cat=12&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Laci Luv for V4 _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/women/laci-luv-for?item=8862&cat=8&_m=d

(Intended for: Victoria 4.2 Base)
Luminous Candy _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/luminous-candy?item=8348&spmeta=ab&_m=d

(Supplement to Candy Hair)
Luminous Espresso _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/luminous-espresso?item=9477

(Supplement to Espresso Hair)
Midnight Queen Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/midnight-queen-hair?item=9679

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Michael 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Nikko Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/hair/nikko-hair?item=8696&cat=12&_m=d

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base Hiro 4 Base Michael 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Poison Candy _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/poison-candy?item=8359

(Supplement to Candy Hair)
Surreal Wynter _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/surreal-wynter?item=8237

(Supplement to Wynter Hair)
Winter Princess Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/winter-princess-hair?item=9977

(Intended for: Aiko 4 Base the Girl 4 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Wynter Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/0/wynter-hair?item=8153

(Intended for: Aiko 3.0 Base Aiko 4 Base Millennium Baby 3.0 Millennium Kids - Young Teens Millennium Kids-Preschoolers Stephanie 3.0 Petite Base Victoria 3.0 Base Victoria 4.2 Base)
Wyntertide for Wynter Hair _http://www.daz3d.com/i/3d-models/-/wyntertide-for-wynter?item=8375
(Supplement to Wynter Hair)

Download
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799675/ac67fc4/Hair20Lab.part01.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30798599/2a48782/Hair20Lab.part02.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799194/f040408/Hair20Lab.part03.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799538/3b4c84b/Hair20Lab.part04.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799822/ab6a845/Hair20Lab.part05.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30798622/3801ca7/Hair20Lab.part06.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799203/d0c7c5a/Hair20Lab.part07.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799546/c570312/Hair20Lab.part08.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/30799745/a18fec0/Hair20Lab.part09.rar.html


Mirror
http://uploading.com/files/914bc5dm/Hair%2520Lab.part01.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/83cf7a12/Hair%2520Lab.part02.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/b74a7m96/Hair%2520Lab.part03.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/249b3m41/Hair%2520Lab.part04.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/em193c52/Hair%2520Lab.part05.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/36e67d46/Hair%2520Lab.part06.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/edecccm5/Hair%2520Lab.part07.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/c2bb5abm/Hair%2520Lab.part08.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/b652f37e/Hair%2520Lab.part09.rar/


Mirror
http://rapidshare.com/files/357729618/Hair_Lab.part01.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357731029/Hair_Lab.part03.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357731493/Hair_Lab.part02.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357732387/Hair_Lab.part04.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357729671/Hair_Lab.part05.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357725833/Hair_Lab.part06.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357728436/Hair_Lab.part07.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357728786/Hair_Lab.part08.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/357727245/Hair_Lab.part09.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
Share
  • Featured link
  • [2-03-2010]

Comment