Dawes - Stories Don't End 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. April 5, 2013 by Anonymous.

Dawes - Stories Don't End [2013] [Album]
HUB Records / HUB001 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

I saw dawes at an in-store a couple of weeks ago and a few years ago at a smaller club where they burn that shit down. While I do enjoy their albums, they feel really de-fanged in favor of being smooth. Still, good songs, and gotta love a blake mills cover.

Album info
01. Just Beneath The Surface
02. From A Window Seat
03. Just My Luck
04. Someone Will
05. Most People
06. Something In Common
07. Hey Lover
08. Bear Witness
09. Stories Don’t End
10. From The Right Angle
11. Side Effects
12. Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)

Download File

Dawes-Stories_Dont_End-2013-404 - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-04-2013]