David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers [2010]

MUSiC. October 2, 2010 by langitka9s.

David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers [2010]
Artist: David Sylvian
Title Of Album: Sleepwalkers

Year Of Release: September 27/2010
Label: Samadhi Sound
Genre: Experimental / Avant-garde / Art-Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 1 h 07 min 09 sec
Total Size: 94.56 mb

01. Sleepwalkers (with Martin Brandlmayr)
02. Money for all (with Nine Horses)
03. Ballad of a deadman feat. Joan Wasser (with Steve Jansen)
04. Angels (with Jan Bang and Erik Honoré aka Punkt)
05. World citizen – I won’t be disappointed (with Ryuichi Sakamoto/Chasm mix)
06. Five lines (with Dai Fujikura/ previously unreleased)
07. The day the earth stole heaven (with Nine Horses)
08. Playground martyrs (with Steve Jansen)
09. Exit/delete (with Masakatsu Takagi)
10. Pure genius (with Tweaker)
11. Wonderful world (with Nine Horses)
12. Transit (with Christian Fennesz)
13. The world is everything (with Takuma Watanabe)
14. Thermal (with Arve Henriksen)
15. Sugarfuel (with Readymade FC)
16. Trauma (solo outtake from Blemish)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-10-2010]
please try again, because after check here, still well controlled. and can be opened smoothly using a password that


  • cant open
  • [3 July 2011 16:28]
i put the password,
but it's still locked and not open yet.

plz let me know whats the collect pass