David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2011 by Jason.

Yesterday i post iTunes version, now we got V0 from scene group MTD. Crazy Clown Time is debut album by American film director David Lynch.

David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time 2011-MTD
Label : Play It Again Sam
Genre : Alternative
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 222 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 115.31MB
Time : 68:43 min
Url : http://www.davidlynch.com


1. Pinky's Dream (Feat. Karen O) 4:00
2. Good Day Today 4:39
3. So Glad 3:35
4. Noah's Ark 4:54
5. Football Game 4:20
6. I Know 4:03
7. Strange And Unproductive Thinking 7:29
8. The Night Bell With Lightning 4:59
9. Stone's Gone Up 5:21
10. Crazy Clown Time 7:00
11. These Are My Friends 4:58
12. Speed Roadster 3:55
13. Movin' On 4:14
14. She Rise Up 5:16

Visionary filmmaker David Lynch will make his solo debut as a musical artist this fall with Crazy Clown Time. Produced and written by Lynch, the album's 14 original songs spotlight him on guitar and vocals Two tracks released late last year - "Good Day Today" and "I Know" - already have American and British critics buzzing about the album. The Los Angeles Times writes: "Frightening effects and mysterious lyrics: this is Lynch's most unexpected venture to date." The BBC declares: "Now David Lynch leaves his stamp on the music world as well..." The Washington Post adds: "Every bit as pleasantly odd as you might imagine from Lynch." New Musical Express calls it: "the sound of a creative genius dipping a toe in a new medium

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2011]