David Guetta - One Love - 2CD Ltd.Ed. 2009-ADK

MUSiC. August 23, 2009 by CONFiG.
David Guetta - One Love - 2CD Ltd.Ed. 2009-ADK
David Guetta - One Love - 2CD Ltd.Ed. 2009-ADK | 168.34 MB

Rip Date: 08/22/2009
Genre: House
Tracks: 15
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME
Quality: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Track List:

01 When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
02 Gettin’ Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
03 Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
04 Memories (Feat. Kid Cudi)
05 Missing You (Feat. Novel)
06 It’s The Way You Love Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07 Choose (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
08 On The Dancefloor (Feat. Will.I.Am & Apl De Ap)
09 I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Edit) (Feat. Black Eyed Peas)
10 One Love (Feat. Estelle)
11 Sound of Letting Go (Feat. Tocadisco & Chris Willis)
12 I Wanna Go Crazy ( Feat. Will.I.Am)
13 Toyfriend (Feat. Wynter Gordon)
14 If We Ever (Feat. Makeba)

01 One Love Mix

nfo - http://anonym.to/?http://paste2.org/p/397160

password: www.downloadbox.org

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-08-2009]