David Cook - This Loud Morning (iTunes Deluxe Version)

MUSiC, Album. June 24, 2011 by Anonymous.
David Cook - This Loud Morning (iTunes Deluxe Version)
David Cook - This Loud Morning [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

This Loud Morning is the second major-label studio album by American singer-songwriter and American Idol season 7 winner David Cook. It will be released on June 28, 2011. Executive produced by Matt Serletic, This Loud Morning will feature tracks written and co-written by Cook along with many acclaimed songwriters, including David Hodges, Ryan Tedder, Kevin Griffin and Marti Frederiksen.

Album info
01. Circadian 4:53
02. Right Here, With You 3:18
03. We Believe 4:22
04. Fade Into Me 4:06
05. Hard to Believe 3:52
06. Take Me As I Am 4:06
07. Time Marches On 3:42
08. The Last Goodbye 3:00
09. Paper Heart 3:36
10. 4 Letter Word 3:09
11. Goodbye to The Girl 4:18
12. Rapid Eye Movement 5:52

Deluxe Edition - Bonus Tracks:
13. This Is Not the Last Time 3:48
14. Let Me Fall For You 3:52


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-06-2011]