David Bowie - The Next Day Extra (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 14, 2013 by Anonymous.

David Bowie - The Next Day [2013] [Album]
Columbia / The Next Day Extra / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Before you start let go w your little hair trigger finger, do some research. I tagged this album the way I did because that's the way it's titled, just about everywhere.

INCLUDING his website.
To those of you that just want to enjoy the music, ignore this ^ above.


Disc 1/2
1. The Next Day 3:26
2. Dirty Boys 2:58
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:57
4. Love Is Lost 3:57
5. Where Are We Now? 4:09
6. Valentine's Day 3:02
7. If You Can See Me 3:12
8. I'd Rather Be High 3:44
9. Boss of Me 4:09
10. Dancing Out In Space 3:21
11. How Does The Grass Grow? 4:34
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:32
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:37
14. Heat 4:25

Disc 2/2
1. Atomica 4:05
2. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For The DFA) 10:24
3. Plan 2:00
4. The Informer 4:31
5. I'd Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) 3:49
6. Like A Rocket Man 3:29
7. Born In A UFO 3:02
8. I'll Take You There 2:40
9. God Bless The Girl 4:11
10. So She 2:30

THE NEXT DAY EXTRA is the collector's edition of David Bowie's critically acclaimed 2013 album The Next Day. This package includes 24 audio tracks. Disc 1 is the original 14 track album. Disc 2 includes the three tracks from the original Deluxe edition of The Next Day, plus 4 new studio tracks, a bonus track ("God Bless The Girl"), and 2 new re-mixes. One of the remixes on Disc 2 is done by famed musician/producer/DJ James Murphy, who reworked "Lost In Love" into a 10 plus minute epic. Disc 3 is a DVD of the four acclaimed video s created for The Next Day album: 'Where Are We Now?,' 'The Stars Are Out Tonight,' 'The Next Day' and 'Valentine s Day.'

Download File

David_Bowie-The_Next_Day_Extra-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-MTD - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-11-2013]