David Bowie - The Next Day [2013]

MUSiC, Album. March 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

looks like it is not a transcode, sounds better also spectrum looks OK as well

David Bowie - The Next Day [2013] [Album]
MP3 / 320

The Next Day is the forthcoming twenty-fourth studio album by English musician David Bowie, to be released in March 2013 on Bowie's Iso Records label, under exclusive license with Columbia Records. The album was announced on Bowie's sixty-sixth birthday. Bowie's website was updated with the video for the lead single, "Where Are We Now?". The single was immediately on sale on iTunes, and the album was put on pre-sale. It will be Bowie's first album of new material in ten years since 2003's Reality. After having already shocked fans with the news of a new album on his birthday, he then again surprised them with a free streaming of the album via iTunes days before its official release.

Album info
01. The Next Day (3:27)
02. Dirty Boys (2:59)
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) (3:57)
04. Love Is Lost (3:58)
05. Where Are We Now? (4:09)
06. Valentine’s Day (3:02)
07. If You Can See Me (3:12)
08. I’d Rather Be High (3:45)
09. Boss Of Me (4:09)
10. Dancing Out In Space (3:22)
11. How Does The Grass Grow? (4:34)
12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire_ (3:32)
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die (4:38)
14. Heat (4:25)


Download File

Extabit - 1fichier - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-03-2013]