Dave Matthews Band - Remember Two Things (Remastered) 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 17, 2014 by Anonymous.

Dave Matthews Band - Remember Two Things [1993] [Album]
2014 Bama Rags Records / BAMA 001 / Reissue / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN

This high-spirited set found the band singer/guitarist Dave Matthews drummer Carter Beauford, saxophonist LeRoi Moore, violinist Boyd Tinsley and bassist Stefan Lessard, with guest contributions by guitarist Tim Reynolds on four tracks unleashing easygoing but spirited original songs, recorded mostly live on stage (along with two additional studio recordings). The band's foot-stomping take on "Ants Marching," the soothing acoustics of "Satellite," and future concert staples like "Tripping Billies," "Recently" and "Seek Up" captured the energy and excitement of a band truly on the verge of major success

Remember Two Things, a bona-fide word-of-mouth sensation which earned the band a platinum record in 2002, remains the first and best introduction to the DMB sound. That sound would soon take the world by storm with the release of their major-label debut Under The Table And Dreaming in 1994, but for the band's most loyal fans, Remember Two Things is truly where the band's story begins.

1. Ants Marching 6:01
2. Tripping Billies 4:45
3. Recently 8:41
4. Satellite 4:50
5. One Sweet World 5:11
6. The Song That Jane Likes 3:23
7. Minarets 4:27
8. Seek Up 7:19
9. I'll Back You Up 4:26
10. Christmas Song 11:00
11. Pay For What You Get (Flat Five Studios Bonus Trax) 4:30
12. Typical Situation (Flat Five Studios Bonus Trax) 7:40

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-06-2014]