Dave Matthews Band-Away From The World (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4 & CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. September 9, 2012 by Jason.

Skip previous transcode, here's the real deal CDrip V0 and FLAC released by scene group.

Dave Matthews Band - Away from the World
Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Steve Lillywhite produced Away from the World, which marks his first released studio album with the band since 1998's Before These Crowded Streets. A series of failed sessions with Lillywhite led to the leaked Lillywhite Sessions in 2001 and Lillywhite's departure from the band's work.
DMB and Lillywhite recorded the album in a Seattle studio beginning in early January 2012,and production on the album finished in May. Violinist Boyd Tinsley said of the process: "Some of the songs that you hear on this album, the basic tracks came out, like, the first or second time we played them. Dave would come in with part of a song. We’d get into the control room and we’d finish it, putting in a chorus or bridge here and working out arrangements. And then we went to the studio, and we just played."
Roger Smith from Tower of Power plays Hammond Organ on "a couple of tunes" on the album.

01. Broken Things (3:49)
02. Belly Belly Nice (3:53)
03. Mercy(4:29)
04. Gaucho (4:26)
05. Sweet (4:12)
06. The Riff (5:36)
07. Belly Full (1:44)
08. If Only (5:38)
09. Rooftop (4:12)
10. Snow Outside (6:12)
11. Drunken Soldier (9:48)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. Gaucho (Live From Hartford, CT 5/25/2012) (4:50)
13. Mercy (Live From Bristow, VA 6/16/2012) (8:53)
14. Sweet (Live From Cleveland, OH 6/3/2012) (4:43)

Download File

Dave_Matthews_Band-Away_From_The_World-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-C4 Extabit | Cyberlocker

Dave_Matthews_Band-Away_From_The_World-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • DDLmania
  • [9 September 2012 06:55]