Dave Matthews Band - Away from the World 2012 Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. September 8, 2012 by CONFiG.

Eighth studio album by Dave Matthews Band (DMB), slated for release on September 11, 2012. Produced by Steve Lillywhite, his first released studio album with the band since 1998's Before These Crowded Streets. A series of failed sessions with Lillywhite led to the leaked Lillywhite Sessions in 2001 and Lillywhite's departure from the band's work.

Dave Matthews Band - Away from the World [2012] Album
MP3 / 320
Deluxe Edition / CD / MP3 / 320

Roger Smith from Tower of Power plays Hammond Organ on "a couple of tunes" on the album.

DMB and Lillywhite recorded the album in a Seattle studio beginning in early January 2012,and production on the album finished in May. Violinist Boyd Tinsley said of the process: "Some of the songs that you hear on this album, the basic tracks came out, like, the first or second time we played them. Dave would come in with part of a song. We’d get into the control room and we’d finish it, putting in a chorus or bridge here and working out arrangements. And then we went to the studio, and we just played."

Track List:
1. "Broken Things"
2. "Belly Belly Nice"
3. "Mercy"
4. "Gaucho"
5. "Sweet"
6. "The Riff"
7. "Belly Full"
8. "If Only"
9. "Rooftop"
10. "Snow Outside"
11. "Drunken Soldier"

Deluxe Edition:
12. "Gaucho" (Hartford, CT)
13. "Mercy" (Bristow, VA)
14. "Sweet" (Cleveland, OH)

Download File

MP3 / 320 Extabit | Exoshare

Deluxe Edition / CD / MP3 / 320 Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-09-2012]