Dave Brubeck - Legacy Of A Legend 2010

MUSiC. December 5, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Dave Brubeck
Title Of Album: Legacy Of A Legend
Year Of Release: November 16, 2010
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Cool Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 56:15
Total Size: 250Mb(+5%rec)
WebSite: Dave Brubeck

Disc 1:
1. Jeepers Creepers
2. Taking A Chance On Love
3. The Duke
4. Someday My Prince Will Come
5. Ode To A Cowboy
6. Thank You
7. Camptown Races
8. Gone With The Wind
9. Blue Rondo a la Turk
10. Take Five
11. Evenin'

Disc 2:
1. My One Bad Habit
2. Somewhere
3. Unsquare Dance
4. Summer Song
5. Something To Sing About
6. You Go To My Head (live at the Newport Jazz Festival)
7. Mr. Broadway (live)
8. Three To Get Ready (live)
9. Out Of Nowhere
10. St. Louis Blues

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2010]