Daughtry - Break The Spell [2011] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2011 by Jason.

Woot Woot, Daughtry Upcoming third studio album is here, will be released on November 21, 2011. It is a follow-up to their platinum selling album Leave This Town in 2009. It is the second album not to feature drummer Joey Barnes as he departed from the band in late 2010.

Daughtry - Break The Spell [2011] [Album]
RCA Records / 797062 / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

Update: Scene group CR also released V0 version

Note: CR release is Standard Edition, NOT Deluxe edition, grab 320 for Deluxe ;)

Deluxe Edition includes four bonus tracks. 2011 album from the band led by former American Idol Chris Daughtry. Break the Spell is a gleaming showcase for Chris' powerful, emotionally resonant voice and knack for relentless melodic hooks and big, anthemic choruses. Produced by Howard Benson, who produced Daughtry's two previous albums, Break The Spell gives the band room to evolve musically while aiming to satisfy its many long-time fans.

According to Chris, the album is "more upbeat and positive lyrically" and also stated that the album sounds "nothing like the previous two". Chris wrote all the songs with band guitarists Josh Steely and Brian Craddock, bassist Josh Paul, and collaborated with Marti Frederiksen, Busbee and Brett James. The album was produced by Howard Benson who produced their previous two albums as well.

Prior to the albums release, for the month of November, the tracks "Renegade", "Louder Than Ever" and "Outta My Head" are being used by ESPN during some of their programming broadcasts.

01. Renegade (3:36)
02. Crawling Back to You (3:45)
03. Outta My Head (3:31)
04. Start of Something Good (4:25)
05. Crazy (3:25)
06. Break the Spell (3:32)
07. We're Not Gonna Fall (3:19)
08. Gone Too Soon (3:36)
09. Losing My Mind (3:49)
10. Rescue Me (3:23)
11. Louder Than Ever (3:37)
12. Spaceship (3:51)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Who's They (3:12)
14. Maybe We're Already Gone (4:22)
15. Everything But Me (4:29)
16. Lullaby (2:26)

Download File

320 (Deluxe Edition)

V0 (Standard Edition)

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-11-2011]
  • Pardal
  • [28 November 2011 21:55]
Very Tanks the protection links are sucks!!! you the best
  • gagagaa
  • [18 November 2011 06:47]
thanks jason youre the bestttt
  • Jason
  • [18 November 2011 06:45]
refresh the page ;)


  • Geferson
  • [18 November 2011 06:28]
Links download?