Das Racist - Relax [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 15, 2011 by CONFiG.
Das Racist - Relax [2011]
Das Racist - Relax [2011] [Album]

Original Release / Greedhead / CD / MP3 / 320

On September 13th, Himanshu K. Suri aka Heems’s Greedhead Music label will release Relax, the debut full-length from Brooklyn-based rapscallions Das Racist. This builds on two celebrated mixtapes — Shut Up, Dude and Sit Down, Man — with an album cover that again features a couch, but this time it’s ON FIRE. It also builds on those collections with some new collaborative efforts (production from Yeasayer’s Anand Wilder, Blood Diamonds, Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij, Chairlift’s Patrick Wimberly, and vocals from Punjabi-American bhangra artist Bikram Singh and Danny Brown) and DR family regulars/heavy MC talent Despot and El-P.

Album info
01. Relax (4:29)
02. Michael Jackson (feat. Travis Rosenberg) (4:17)
03. Brand New Dance (3:02)
04. Middle of the Cake (feat. Anand Wilder) (3:45)
05. Girl (3:24)
06. Shut Up, Man (feat. El-P) (3:39)
07. Happy Rappy (2:21)
08. Booty in the Air (feat. Travis Rosenberg & Lakutis) (3:46)
09. Power (feat. Danny Brown & Despot) (4:50)
10. Punjabi Song (feat. Bikram Singh) (3:33)
11. Selena (3:38)
12. Rainbow in the Dark (3:51)
13. The Trick (3:02)
14. Celebration (2:43)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-09-2011]