Daniel Powter-Best Of Me-2010-CaHeSo

MUSiC. December 16, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Daniel Powter-Best Of Me-2010-CaHeSo

Japanese edition 2010 best of compilation.
Daniel Powter is a Canadian singer-songwriter born in 1971. The chart topping single, “Bad Day”, for which he is best known was released in 2005, whereupon it received heavy airplay, not least of all as a result of being chosen by Coca-Cola as a theme song in Europe. A Grammy nomination soon followed.

01. Lose To Win 04:22
02. Fall In Love (The Day We Never Met) 03:45
03. Come Home 03:50
04. Bad Day 03:55
05. Next Plane Home 03:12
06. Love You Lately 03:00
07. Best Of Me 03:57
08. Jimmy Gets High 03:41
09. Whole World Around 04:27
10. Lie To Me 03:23
11. Free Loop 03:45
12. Best of Me (New Version) 03:42
13. Back On The Streets (Live) 03:49
14. Happy X’mas (War Is Over) 04:58
(Feat. The Seven Arrows Choir)

Release name: Daniel_Powter-Best_Of_Me-2010-CaHeSo
Artist: Daniel Powter
Title: Best Of Me
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: 200 Kbps Avg
Time: 53:46
Size: 77.4 MB


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-12-2010]