DAngelo And The Vanguard Black Messiah 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. December 16, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 18-12-2014

  • D'Angelo & The Vanguard - Black Messiah [2014] [Album]
    RCA Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    The long-awaited follow up to 2000's Voodoo, Black Messiah is D'Angelo's third studio album, and his first with new band The Vanguard.


    01 Ain't That Easy
    02 1000 Deaths
    03 The Charade
    04 Sugah Daddy
    05 Really Love
    06 Back in the Future (Part I)
    07 Till It's Done (Tutu)
    08 Prayer
    09 Betray My Heart
    10 The Door
    11 Back in the Future (Part II)
    12 Another Life

    D'Angelo wrote:
    "Black Messiah is a hell of a name for an album. It can easily be misunderstood. Many will think it's about religion. Some will jump to the conclusion that I'm calling myself a Black Messiah. For me, the title is about all of us. It's about the world. It's about an idea we can all aspire to. We should all aspire to be a Black Messiah.

    It's about people rising up in Ferguson and in Egypt and in Occupy Wall Street and in every place where a community has had enough and decides to make change happen. It's not about praising one charismatic leader but celebrating thousands of them. Not every song on this album is politically charged (though many are), but calling this album Black Messiah creates a landscape where these songs can live to the fullest. Black Messiah is not one man. It's a feeling that, collectively, we are all that leader."

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [16-12-2014]