DANCEROID - DANCEROID Official Soundtrack [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2011 by ranikid.

Danceroid is really dance group from Japanese. Has been release 1st album in 2011

DANCEROID - DANCEROID Official Soundtrack [2011]
Release of Year: 2011
CD / MP3 / 320KBPS
Size: 61.13 MB

Dancreoid is a Japanese dance group that rocketed to fame on streaming video websites such as youtube and nico nico doouga. They perform original choreography to Vocaloid songs in their own fun filled high energy music video's.

File name: 181111-DANCEROID-DANCEROID_Official_Soundtrack_2011

01. Megumegu faia endoresunaito (Megumegu Endless Night Fire)
02. Koi shi chatte mo iidesu ka? (Is It Okay To Fall In Love?)
03. Jonetsu o Upload (Upload your passion)
04. First Kiss!
05. Girls be Ambitious!
06. Shakarikionriwan (Shakariki Only One)
07. Riririri baningunaito (Riririri Burning Night)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-11-2011]