Dal★Shabet - Bang Bang [2012]

Asia, Korean. June 7, 2012 by ranikid.

DalShabet's first full album Bang Bang marks a new beginning for the girl group. With Viki leaving the group to pursue a solo career, new member Woo Hee joins Seri, Ah Young, Ga Eun, Su Bin, and Ji Yool for the album. Their title song Mr. Bang Bang is a cute and cool dance number, with lyrics about girls taking the first step to confess their feelings. The album also includes their previous singles Supa Dupa Diva, Pink Rocket, Bling Bling, and Hit U.

Dal★Shabet - Bang Bang [2012]
달샤벳 정규 1집 - Bang Bang
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Pop Dance
Rate: ★★★★☆

달샤벳(Dal★shabet) 1th Album [BANG BANG]

달샤벳, 첫 정규앨범 [BANG BANG] 발표
달샤벳의 사랑스런 고백 송 ‘Mr. Bang Bang’

지난 2011년 1월 ‘수파 두파 디바(Supa Dupa Diva)’로 가요계에 혜성처럼 등장한 달샤벳이 첫 번째 정규앨범 [Bang Bang]을 발표했다.

Size: 107.19Mb (320Kbps) 362Mb (flac)
Filename: 070612-dalshabet-band2-2012-320Kbps

1. ENTER Dal☆shabet (Intro)
2. 다가와 봐 (feat. 낯선)
3. Mr. BangBang
4. Girls Girls Girls (feat. 메이커슬)
5. Disco Time
6. Love Shake
7. 니가 없이 난...
8. Hit U (feat. Bigtone)
9. Supa Dupa Diva
10. 핑크 로켓 (Pink Rocket)
11. Many Boys
12. 블링블링 (Bling Bling)
13. Mirror
14. Mr. BangBang (Inst.)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2012]