Craig David - Greatest Hits (2008)

MUSiC. November 5, 2008 by CONFiG.
Craig David - Greatest Hits (2008)

Craig David - Greatest Hits (2008)

ARTiST: Craig David
Album: Greatest Hits
Label: Warner
Genre: R&B
Street date: November 24, 2008
Size: 84.91 MB
Quality: 192 kbps / 4410kHz

2008 release. U.K. R&B singer/songwriter Craig David emerged in the late 1990s as the smooth, soulful voice on U.K. Garage act Artful Dodger's "Re-rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta)." Blending the beats of the emergent U.K. Garage scene with slick, commercial vocals, David swiftly crossed over into the mainstream. His first solo single, "Fill Me In," grabbed the U.K.'s #1 spot in April 2000. Repeating the feat again with "7 Days," Craig found himself poised to garner healthy sales on both sides of the Atlantic with the release of his debut full-length, Born To Do It. The releases that followed were strong, yet also displayed a more urban-oriented sound. This collection features 15 of his hottest tracks. Warner.

Track List:
01 Fill Me In
02 7 Days
03 Rise And Fall (Feat Sting)
04 Insomnia NEW!
05 What's Your Flava?
06 Walking Away
07 Where's Your Love (Feat Tinchy Stryder) NEW!
08 You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til The Well Runs Dry)
09 All The Way
10 Just My Imagination NEW!
11 Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)
12 6 Of 1 Thing
13 Hidden Agenda
14 Rewind (Feat Artful Dodger)
15 Hot Stuff (Let' Dance)


(Size: 84.91 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-11-2008]