Counting Crows - Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did on Our Summer Vacation) 2012-404 + iTunes Bonus Track Edition

MUSiC, Album. April 15, 2012 by Jason.

CDrip by 404 and iTunes version with 2 Bonus track. Produced by Counting Crows and Shawn Dealey, Underwater Sunshine features tracks written by artists such as Big Star, Gram Parsons, Tender Mercies, Kasey Anderson and The Faces. Each rendition offers an entire spectrum of human emotion, delivered with the conviction and intense honesty the band is known for.

Counting Crows - Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did on Our Summer Vacation) [2012] Album
Original Release / Collective Sounds / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

iTunes Bonus Track Edition / WEB
AAC / 256

'Underwater Sunshine' is a testament of a band geek-obsessed with music. 'There's a million great songs written every day that you discover, and wish your friends could appreciate as much as you do,' says singer/songwriter Adam Duritz. 'These songs come from bands young and old, stretching from the early 60s to last year. They're all great and will hopefully be heard by a few more people now.'

As their first independent release, it was the right time for the Crows to make this album. 'If you wonder why we didn t just write our own record, it s simply because we wanted to do THIS one,' says Duritz, We now have the creative freedom to release albums like this and offer our fans more music than ever.'

Track List:
01 – Untitled (Love Song)
02 – Start Again
03 – Hospital
04 – Mercy
05 – Meet On the Ledge
06 – Like Teenage Gravity
07 – Amie
08 – Coming Around
09 – Ooh la La
10 – All My Failures
11 – Return of the Grievous Angels
12 – Four White Stallions
13 – Jumping Jesus
14 – You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
15 – The Ballad of El Goodo

iTunes Bonus Tracks
16 - Borderline (Live)
17 - Girl from the North Country (Live)

Download File

Download from Extabit

iTunes Bonus Track Edition
Download from Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!