Counting Crows August and Everything After 2011 DVDRip XviD-BAND1D0S

Mvid. January 8, 2012 by Jason.

August and Everything After: Live at Town Hall (2011) DVDRip by BAND1D0S - Counting Crows debut album August and Everything After was an instant success on its release in late 1993 and went on to sell over 7 million copies in America. In the UK it charted at No.16 and has sold over 400,000 copies. On September 18, 2007, the band performed the complete album live for the first time at Town Hall in New York City. The gig was filmed in high definition and is now presented here as the first ever Counting Crows live concert DVD release. The band has maintained a hugely successful career with global album sales now in excess of 20 million but they have always saved their finest moments for the live arena. Now for the first time a Counting Crows live concert film is available to own.

1) Round Here / Raining In Baltimore
2) Omaha
3) Mr. Jones
4) Perfect Blue Buildings
5) Anna Begins
6) Time And Time Again
7) Rain King
8) Sullivan Street
9) Ghost Train
10) A Murder Of One
Bonus Features
Interview: In Depth With Adam Duritz &
Charlie Gillingham

Counting Crows August and Everything After 2011 DVDRip XviD-BAND1D0S
GENRE: Music Concert (Pop)
VIDEO : XviD 1092 Kbit/s 640x352 16:9 29.970
AUDIO : VBR MP3 @ 48.000 Hz 154 Kbps
RUNTIME: 1h17m


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • John Adams
  • [2 May 2012 12:46]
Hey theree! thanks