Coolio - Steal Hear (2008)

MUSiC. November 15, 2008 by Google.
Coolio - Steal Hear (2008)

Artist: Coolio
Title: Steal Hear
Label: Super Cool Ent.
Genre: Rap
Bitrate: 166kbit av.
Time: 01:01:42
Size: 77.32 mb
Rip Date: 2008-11-14
Str Date: 2008-00-00

1. Gangsta Walk (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Cruise Off
3. They Don't Know (Feat. Black Orchid)
4. It's On
5. Boyfriend (Feat. A.I.)
6. Do It (Feat. Goast)
7. Lady And A Gangsta (Feat. K-La)
8. Make Money (Feat. Gangsta Lu)
9. Back It Up Now (Feat. Vizhun, Goast And Emo)
10. Keep It Dancing
11. Dip It (Feat. Gangsta Lu)
12. Motivation (Feat. A.I.)
13. One More Night (Feat. LV)
14. Here We Come
15. Keep It Gangsta

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-11-2008]