Comet Gain - The Howl Of The Lonely Crowd 2011-FNT

MUSiC, Album. November 21, 2011 by Jason.

Howl Of The Lonely Crowd - The New Album By Comet Gain. I always forget how awesome this brit band is. This has gotta be my favorite stuff from them yet. Dirty garage shoegaze at its best. Get really high tonight, because it's a great day for music Please show that you give a shit, and buy this

Comet Gain - The Howl Of The Lonely Crowd 2011-FNT
Label: What's Your Rupture
Playtime: 42:09 min
Genre: Indie
Rip date: 2011-11-19
Street date: 2011-11-08
Size: 85.38 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 268 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Track List
1. Clang Of The Concrete Swans
2. The Weekend Dreams
3. An Arcade From The Warm Rain That Falls
4. She Had Daydreams
5. Yoona Baines
6. Working Circle Explosive
7. Herbert Huncke prt 2
8. After Midnite, After It's All Gone Wrong
9. A Memorial For Nobody I Know
10. Ballad Of Frankie Machine
11. Some Of Us Don't Want To Be Saved
12. Thee Ecstatic Library
13. In A Lonely Place

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2011]