coldrain - The Enemy Inside [2011]

Asia, Japanese. April 6, 2012 by ranikid.

Cold Rain second album was more persuasive and aggression rapidly growing as a live band! Engineer He also works with (Charice) CHARICE recorded the sixth billboard in Asian, Satoshi Hosoi Kana Nishino (Miliyah Kato, ONE OK ROCK). Aggression and a sense of sound production was major roof.

coldrain - The Enemy Inside [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.02.16
Quality フォーマット: 192Kbps+FLAC
Genre ジャンル: Rock Metal
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

ライヴバンドとして急成長を遂げ攻撃性と説得力を増したコールドレイン セカンドアルバム!! エンジニアはアジア人でビルボード6位を記録したCHARICE (シャリース)も手がける、細井智史 (西野カナ、加藤ミリヤ、ONE OK ROCK)。攻撃性とメジャー感が同居したサウンドプロダクション。

Size: 51.34Mb (192Kbps) 300Mb (flac)
File name: 050412-coldrain-TheEnemyInside2011-192Kbps

1. To Be Alive
2. New Fate
3. Rescue Me
4. Adrenaline
5. You
6. The Maze
7. Rise And Fall
8. Confession
9. A Tragic Instinct
10. Hollow

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-04-2012]