Coldplay - Castles [2006]

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2011 by ranikid.

Coldplay - Castles [2006]
Artist: Coldplay
Title Of Album: Castles
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: EMI
Genre: Alternative Rock, Brit Pop, Indie Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 1:06:42
Total Size: 152MB
File name: 031011-COLDPLAY-2006

1. Crests Of Waves
2. One I Love
3. No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground
4. Things I Don't Understand
5. Gold In Them Hills
6. Brothers & Sisters
7. I Ran Away
8. Easy to Please
9. Bigger Stronger
10. For You
11. Pour Me (Live)
12. Moses (Live)
13. See You Soon (Live)
14. Ladder To The Sun (Live)
15. Such A Rush

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-10-2011]