cokiyu - Your Thorn remixes [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 5, 2012 by ranikid.

Remix collection was reborn in a new view of the world the charm of the music of artists from around the world with, "Your Thorn" rebuild, the music of new album "Your Thorn" of Cokiyu.

cokiyu - Your Thorn remixes [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps+AAC
Genre: Alternative
Rate: ★★★☆☆

今年9月に発表され、好評を博しているCokiyuのニューアルバム『Your Thorn』の楽曲を、世界各国の人気アーティストが再構築して新たな世界を提示したリミックス集。Bjorkのアルバム参加やAlva Notoとのコラボレーションでも名を馳せるOpiateやA Lily, The Remote Viewerらエレクトロニカ・アーティストや、School of Seven BellsやGold Pandaらを擁するデトロイトの名門Ghostly InternationalのShigetoを始め, 1000 Names, Praezisa Rapid 3000らポスト・ダブステップ世代のビートメイカー、国内からはNETWORKS、トゥラリカという個性溢れるバンド2組と共にflauを主催する ausも久々となるリミックスを提供。様々なジャンルを横断しながらも、どれもドリーミンで白昼夢のようなCokiyuオリジナルな世界観を崩すことなく、美しい作品へと昇華させた素晴らしいリミックス集となりました!

Size: 161.14Mb (320Kbps) 148.81MB (aac)
Filename: 050612-cokiyu-YourTR-2012-320Kbps

1. Round in Fog (Opiate Rework)
2. Recall (Girl With The Gun Remix)
3. Drag the Beast (Shigeto Remix)
4. Textured Clouds (Praezisa Rapid 3000 Remix)
5. Your Thorn (1000 Names Remix)
6. Round in Fog (A Lily Remix)
7. Gloomy Monday (aus Remix)
8. Little Waves (Tokyo Bloodworm Remix)
9. Your Thorn (Turarica Remix)
10. Textured Clouds (Scissors and Sellotape Remix)
11. Gloomy (Vieo Abiungo Remix)
12. See The Sun (The Remote Viewer Remix)
13. Drag the Beast (NETWORKS Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-06-2012]