Coeur De Pirate - Child Of Light CD 2014-JUST

MUSiC, Album. May 24, 2014 by Anonymous.

Here's the CDRip from JUST who bring WEB release last month.

Cœur de Pirate - Child of Light [2014] [Soundtrack]
Release / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

To recreate the fairy and magical atmosphere of the game, Ubisoft Montreal asked C ur de pirate to composed the music for Child of Light. The singer produced an intimate and nostalgic soundtrack that becomes magical with each adventures. With the support of The Bratislava Symphony Orchestra, the Montreal-based artist was also able to recreate the epic and operatic ambiance of in-game fight sequences.

The album is scheduled for April 29, 2014, the day before the release of the game, You can pre-order it on iTunes, Bandcamp and Dare To Care Records' online store.

1. Pilgrims On a Long Journey (03:32)
2. Aurora's Theme (03:29)
3. Magna's Heart (02:35)
4. Jupiter's Lightning (02:08)
5. Final Breath (02:04)
6. Patches of Sky (03:18)
7. Dark Creatures (02:05)
8. Little Girl, Gen (02:49)
9. Bolmus Populi (01:29)
10. Leave Your Castle (03:51)
11. Metal Gleamed In the Twilight (04:35)
12. Funeral Dirge (00:46)
13. Down to a Dusty Plain (02:56)
14. Woods Darker Than Night (02:13)
15. Path of the Eclipse (02:23)
16. Hymn of Light (04:38)
17. Victory (00:39)
18. Off to Sleep (04:26)

Download File

Coeur_De_Pirate-Child_Of_Light-CD-2014-JUST - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-05-2014]