Cody Simpson - Surfers Paradise (Deluxe Edition) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 19, 2013 by Anonymous.

Props to the other group for the original release.. Thanks so much guys

See guys, thats how you do it

Cody Simpson - Surfers Paradise [2013] [Album]
Atlantic Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Atlantic recording artist Cody Simpson presents his anticipated 2013 album, Surfers Paradise, which follows the Australian-born pop star's 2012 debut, Paradise. "Surfers Paradise is basically the most famous area on the Gold Coast of Australia, where I am from, " explains Simpson. "I think this album really represents that piece of me, my lifestyle, and where I come from When making my first album Paradise it was sort of a journey to find myself as a young adult & artist. With Surfers Paradise the entire process felt more natural and comfortable, like being back home. I wanted to share that feeling with my fans

With over millions of Twitter followers, millions of Facebook likes, and millions of YouTube views, Cody Simpson is a true pop sensation. The Queensland, Australia-born singer/songwriter arrived on the scene in 2010 and quickly made a name for himself via a series of singles and videos as well as innumerable TV and concert appearances

Album info
1. La Da Dee 3:17
2. Pretty Brown Eyes 2:49
3. No Ceiling 3:36
4. Sinkin' In 3:38
5. Summertime Of Our Lives 3:16
6. Imma Be Cool (Ft. Asher Roth) 4:00
7. If You Left Him For Me 3:54
8. Love (Ft. Ziggy Marley) 3:13

9. Better Be Mine (Bonus Track) 2:49
10. Children Of The Ocean (Bonus Track) 3:09
11. Rainy Day (Bonus Track) 3:27
12. Awake All Night (Bonus Track) 3:05

Download File

Cody_Simpson-Surfers_Paradise-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit

Cody_Simpson-Surfers_Paradise-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-07-2013]