Cody Simpson - Preview To Paradise EP WEB 2012-FRAY

MUSiC, Single. June 13, 2012 by nico.

Preview To Paradise contain "So Listen (Feat. T-Pain)" and "Got Me Good", "Gentleman" & "Wish You Were Here feat. Becky G" . Paradise will be released later with a full 14 song tracklist.

Cody Simpson - Preview To Paradise [2012] [EP]
WEB MP3 320 / Scene

1. Got Me Good
2. Wish U Were Here (Feat. Becky G)
3. So Listen (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Gentleman


Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-06-2012]