CNBLUE - What turns you on? 2013 CBR

Japanese, Korean. August 29, 2013 by ranikid.

Second album in Japan from CNBLUE. Includes 12 tracks total (subject to change). This edition includes a bonus DVD with three live footage performing "Hey You," "kimio," and "In My Head" at "a-nation music week Charge Go! Weider In Jelly ROCK NATION" concert held at Yoyogi National Gymnasium on August 12, 2012.

씨엔블루 - What turns you on?
MP3 / 320 / CD / Limited Edition A - 2013 / 109.98 MB
k-Pop / J-Pop

1年ぶりとなる、日本でのセカンド・アルバム!! 初回限定盤Aは、ボーナス・トラック1曲を含む全12曲収録予定。DVDには、a-nation music week Charge Go! ウイダーinゼリー ROCK NATION@国立代々木競技場第一体育館 2012.8.12ライブ映像 (「Hey You」「kimio」「In My Head」)、新曲のミュージックビデオ&メイキング映像を収録。3形態購入特典応募シリアルコードD封入。

01 Lady
02 One More Time
04 Blind Love
05 Don't Care
06 Greedy Man
07 Robot
08 Crying Out
09 I can't believe
10 Starlit Night
11 Let me know
12 Robot (English Version) (Limited Edition A only)

Password: waresec

Download File yahoo . mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-08-2013]