Cloud Control - Dream Cave 2013-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. September 1, 2013 by Anonymous.

Cloud Control - Dream Cave [2013] [Album]
Ivy League / IVY196 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Dream Cave – Cloud Control’s second album – is the result of periods of seclusion, persecution and exposure to the musically sublime & ridiculous. Like their 2010 debut Bliss Release, the album is filled with classic songwriting and melody. Unlike their debut, Dream Cave sees the band cut loose from their roots and embrace a spirit of experimentation best exemplified by Check Your Head-era Beastie Boys or a Led Zeppelin record.

1. Scream Rave
2. Dojo Rising
3. Promises
4. Moonrabbit
5. Island Living
6. The Smoke, The Feeling
7. Scar
8. Happy Birthday
9. Ice Age Heatwave
10. Tombstone
11. Dream Cave

Download File

Cloud_Control-Dream_Cave-2013-pLAN9 - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-09-2013]