Clint Mansell - Noah (OST) 2014-SO

MUSiC, Album. May 12, 2014 by Anonymous.

Clint Mansell - Noah: Music From the Motion Picture
Paramount / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Noah is the first English speaking film by Park Chan-Wook, the director of Oldboy. The film is very musical with a score from Clint Mansell (Milan s second record with Clint: he is the composer of Requiem for A Dream, Pi, The Fountain, Black Swan), an original piano piece by composer Philip Glass and "Becomes The Color, " the original credit song by Emily Wells.

Track Listings
1. In The Beginning,There Was Nothing
2. The World Was Filled With Violence
3. The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me
4. Sweet Savour
5. The Fallen Ones
6. For Seasons, And For Days, And Years
7. Make Thee An Ark
8. Every Creeping Thing That Creeps
9. I Will Destroy Them
10. Flesh Of My Flesh
11. The Wickedness Of Man
12. In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children
13. Your Eyes Shall Be Opened,And Ye Shall Be As Gods
14. The Flood Waters Were Upon The World
15. By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed
16. The Judgement Of Man
17. The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters
18. Forty Days And Nights
19. What Is This That Thou Hast Done?
20. The Fear And The Dread Of You
21 Clint Mansell - And He Remembered Noah (Mercy)
22 Clint Mansell - Day And Night Shall Not Cease (Mercy)
23 Patti Smith - Mercy Is

Download File

Clint_Mansell-Noah-(OST)-2014-SO - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Thefilebay

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-05-2014]