Clinic – Bubblegum [2010]

MUSiC. September 22, 2010 by langitka9s.
Clinic – Bubblegum [2010]

Clinic – Bubblegum [2010]
Artist: Clinic
Album: Bubblegum

Released: 2010
Style: Indie Rock
Format: MP3 203Kbps
Size: 56 Mb

Clinic unveiled the details and tracklisting of its sixth album, Bubblegum, via Twitter today. The album drops October 4th on Domino with the single release for "I'm Aware" coming September 20th. You can hear a downloadable, instrumental "megamix" of the album below.

1. I'm Aware
2. Bubblegum
3. Baby
4. Lion Tamer
5. Linda
6. Milk & Honey
7. Radiostory
8. Forever (Demis' Blues)
9. Another Way Of Giving
10. Evelyn
11. Un Astronauta En Cielo
12. Freemason Waltz
13. Orangutan

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-09-2010]