Clench & Blistah – Peace to Lovers & Out Works (2010)

MUSiC. June 21, 2010 by langitka9s.
Clench & Blistah – Peace to Lovers & Out Works (2010)
Clench & Blistah – Peace to Lovers & Out Works
クレンチ & ブリスタ – Peace to Lovers & Out Works
Quality: 192 Kbps | Genre : Hip-Hop | Size: 82MB
Released Date: June 16, 2010

Track List:
01. 二人のTrue Love Story peace to miray [Peace to Lovers]
02. SUMMER CANDLES ~二人に捧ぐラブソング~ peace to 杏里,DJ WATARAI [Peace to Lovers]
03. The Party Up! peace to jyA-Me [Peace to Lovers]
04. Peace to Lovers -interlude- [Peace to Lovers]
05. すべてが今ひとつに… [Peace to Lovers]
06. I miss you peace to DEM [Peace to Lovers]
07. サマードリーム peace to Sweet Licious [Peace to Lovers]
08. ありがとう、感謝 [Peace to Lovers]
09. Orange Sunset -outro- [Peace to Lovers]
10. Garden feat.DJ KAORI,Diggy-MO’,クレンチ&ブリスタ [Out Works]
11. Rap Game feat.DJ WATARAI,クレンチ&ブリスタ,2BACKKA [Out Works]
12. TABOO Feat.クレンチ&ブリスタ [Out Works]
13. Remember feat.クレンチ&ブリスタ [Out Works]
14. Super Super Fly feat.クレンチ&ブリスタ [Out Works]
15. Candy feat.Mr.Blistah [Out Works]
16. The Source feat.クレンチ&ブリスタ,EIGO,ZANE,TWO-K [Out Works]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-06-2010]