Claudia Hayden - Abstract [2010]

MUSiC. September 26, 2010 by langitka9s.
Claudia Hayden - Abstract [2010]

Claudia Hayden - Abstract [2010]
Artist: Claudia Hayden
Title Of Album: Abstract

Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Claudia Hayden Rec
Genre: Contemporary Jazz / Funk
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 192 kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 01:15:21
Total Size: 102 MB

01. The Journey 5:36
02. Angola 5:30
03. God Is Watching 5:11
04. So Claudia 5:25
05. Harlembound 4:27
06. Mystery 4:48
07. Jaguars On the Prowl 6:56
08. Dreamweaver 6:29
09. No More War 6:41
10. Playdate At 621 7:05
11. Havana Moods 4:40
12. Dreamwalker 4:40
13. Thoughts of You 7:24

Album Notes
New York City based flautist, composer, and songwriting producer Claudia Hayden and her band, The Claudia Hayden Project, continue to move audiences to standing ovations at venues throughout the U.S. Possessing a sound that ranges from funky and sassy to sublimely smooth, the sheer power of the music is evident in the new release of her debut Jazz CD, “Abstract.”

True to her Louisiana roots, Ms. Hayden, a publisher member of ASCAP, has developed a velvety yet energetic style with a hypnotic tone nearing vocal quality. “Abstract” showcases soul stirring original songs written by Ms. Hayden, and The Hayden Project delivers fiery licks generating from Jazz, World Music, and Funk.

Led by Ms. Hayden, musicians on the CD include Wess “Warm Daddy” Anderson, Marc Cary, Darrell Lavigne, Andre Hayward, Terreon Gully, Tarus Mateen, Donald Edwards, Roland Guerin, Abraham Burton, George Fontenette, Jonathan Lefcoski, Klaus Mueller, Shai Bachar, IIya Lishinsky, Avi Rothbard, Michael Jacobsen, Kevin Jones, Michael Foster, and Patricia Lacey.

Ms. Hayden studied with renowned avant-garde jazz clarinetist Alvin Batiste and flautist Kent Jordan while performing with artists including Joe Sample, Marc Cary, and Roy Hargrove.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-09-2010]
  • joo
  • [10 May 2011 02:14]
E a senha????